See all 24 photos

Hollywood Glamour on Melrose Avenue

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Sleeps 4
  • Cottage
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • Cottage

$192to$325 per night

Number of Nights:
Nightly Rate:
x :
Cleaning & Other Fees:
Travel Insurance:
[begin-bold]CANCELLATION POLICY[end-bold]
Reserve your stay now with no risk - You can cancel for any reason within 24 hours of your reservation at no charge.  After the 24 hour grace period, based on the dates you've selected, payments to hold your reservation per the Payment Policy below will be non-refundable.  In order to qualify for our free cancellation policy, your reservation must be on or after [date-cancel-time].
[begin-bold]FREE CANCELLATION UNTIL [date-cancel-until][end-bold]
This reservation may be cancelled for a 100% refund if made [policy] days or more before arrival date. No refund will be issued if cancelled on or after [date-cancel-until].
[begin-bold]CANCELLATION POLICY[end-bold]
Reserve your stay now with no risk - You can cancel for any reason within 24 hours of your reservation at no charge. We charge 50% of your reservation at the time of booking and the remaining balance approximately [payment-due] days prior to check-in. For stays booked within [payment-due] days of check-in, we charge 100% at the time of booking. Each payment is non-refundable after the initial 24 hour grace period upon booking.

[begin-bold]PAYMENT POLICY[end-bold]
Since today is within [payment-due] days of your arrival, we will collect the full payment today to secure your reservation.
[begin-bold]PAYMENT POLICY[end-bold]
Since today is more than [payment-due] days prior to your arrival, we will collect a 50% deposit now to secure your reservation. We will collect the balance on or around [date-balance-due].

Properties are going fast!
Inquire About This Property


Average: 4.2/5 stars, based on 10 reviews

David F. October 10, 2018
Excellent hideaway, will certainly stay again soon. Beautiful, quiet, very clean, plenty of towels, linens, hot water, wonderful kitchen and outdoor sitting area. LOVED it and so will you! Many great restaurants right around the corner!
Frank T. September 8, 2018
We arrived at 2am, the property is behind a house with big barking dog. So every time we had to go to the property the dog was going crazy. We arrived in the evening and happened to meat the next door neighbor was outside as we were unloading the car. He said he got robbed 2x and that is why he put his house up for sale. He seen us come in with a baby and said he wanted us to be careful, even with not leaving our car unlocked. We immediately began doing research and found there was an armed robbery a block away a day ago before we came on melrose ave btw N. Cursor Ave and our street. We locked our windows, 1 window didn’t lock, left lights on and put our baby to sleep. Next morning I contacted Turn Key... they arranged for someone to come out and check out the property, I mentioned 1 window didn’t lock, manager asked if they can come inside if we not home, I said no. 1-2 hrs later after we return from breakfast, I come back to a working window?!
We left the property that afternoon and been trying to get our money back for 9 day stay. Which turn key will not refund us.
The neighborhood is sketchy and the police report alone deem it unsafe.
As customers we have been treated very unfairly and out of 2,500+ $
Barbara H. May 17, 2018
The property was great,just as described in words and pictures. Very secure and quiet because it sits back off the street. The inside was well maintained. We had a small problem with the toilet and the owner immediately fixed it. I didn't have a smoke detector and he put it in at the same time. The house is very clean and updated. Exactly like the pictures show. It is just around the corner from Melrose Avenue. Great shops and restaurants so close you can walk 1/2 a block to. I definitely will stay again at this property next trip to L.A. Thank you so much for the kindness and I can't wait to stay again.
Laura C. June 23, 2018
We had a really enjoyable 4 night stay at the guest house. It’s a good size for 3 people, nicely decorated, the kitchen had all the amenities we needed, and it was clean. The location is great – close to Beverly Hills, downtown LA, Hollywood etc. The only thing we didn't like was the parking. It’s 2 hour parking after 8am, so you have to move your car by 10am and every 2 hours after (we weren’t sure how far you have to move the car – across the street? Another block?). Otherwise, this is a fantastic place to stay and we will definitely return.
Anonymous September 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in this house. It would be nice to have more outlets in the living room to connect laptops.
Megan B. August 18, 2018
The property was a little older then we expected.
lacey w. July 21, 2017
we all loved the home! it was very spacious, with the 3 different sleeping spaces. The parking is great and feels very secure witht hte gate. You can walk to shops on Melrose ave and get to other places very quickly! loved it.
thank you to the owners
Anonymous July 3, 2018
House as pictured. Charming details and great patio! Wish there was a pool. I wasn’t emailed the password to get in the gate but owner was home and lives on the property so she let me in. Close to shopping. My kids walked down to shops quite a bit. Futon room was very small but nice master! Wish cleaning supplies were on hand, Slow draining tub. No washcloths. Spent every day covering southern LA so location was good!!
Joseph H. November 13, 2017
Nice place. It was nicely decorated. Great Location.
Cleaning fee a really high $160.00 Turn Key should lower their fee.
Jennifer G. March 31, 2018
Excellent location, house was 1/2 block away from a trendy, eclectic shopping district with unique stores and restaurants.
Owner was very nice British fellow who was friendly and helpful. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils and appliances for cooking and new upgraded cabinets. Nice cozy little breakfast nook area. Smelled a little musty when we first walked in but other than that, everything else was wonderful, worth the price. Finding the house was a little confusing initially, as it is actually a guest house behind the main house so you can't really see it or the listed address from the street