See all 33 photos

3312 W Ocean Front BAN

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Home
  • 4
  • 4.5
  • 8
  • Home
  • Hot Tub

$2,858 per night

Number of Nights:
Nightly Rate:
x :
Cleaning & Other Fees:
Travel Insurance:
[begin-bold]CANCELLATION POLICY[end-bold]
Reserve your stay now with no risk - You can cancel for any reason within 24 hours of your reservation at no charge.  After the 24 hour grace period, based on the dates you've selected, payments to hold your reservation per the Payment Policy below will be non-refundable.  In order to qualify for our free cancellation policy, your reservation must be on or after [date-cancel-time].
[begin-bold]FREE CANCELLATION UNTIL [date-cancel-until][end-bold]
This reservation may be cancelled for a 100% refund if made [policy] days or more before arrival date. No refund will be issued if cancelled on or after [date-cancel-until].
[begin-bold]CANCELLATION POLICY[end-bold]
Reserve your stay now with no risk - You can cancel for any reason within 24 hours of your reservation at no charge. We charge 50% of your reservation at the time of booking and the remaining balance approximately [payment-due] days prior to check-in. For stays booked within [payment-due] days of check-in, we charge 100% at the time of booking. Each payment is non-refundable after the initial 24 hour grace period upon booking.

[begin-bold]PAYMENT POLICY[end-bold]
Since today is within [payment-due] days of your arrival, we will collect the full payment today to secure your reservation.
[begin-bold]PAYMENT POLICY[end-bold]
Since today is more than [payment-due] days prior to your arrival, we will collect a 50% deposit now to secure your reservation. We will collect the balance on or around [date-balance-due].
If you need to cancel your booking, please chat us on our website 24/7, and we can assist you by CLICKING HERE.

Properties are going fast!
Inquire About This Property


Average: 4.3/5 stars, based on 14 reviews

Ron R. July 16, 2018
Loved it. The A/C in the master bedroom isn't working properly. The downstairs air and the upstairs air on the east side of the house work great. You need to have some one look at it. The Jacuzzi was dirty when we arrived. Jane sent a tech out the next day and he cleaned it up. He also stated that the Jacuzzi had NO chlorine in it. His words, not mine. Everything else worked great and we had one of the best stays ever.
Anonymous August 23, 2018
This house is in perfect condition and newly redone.If you are tired of rundown beach rentals and want to pay for the best this is the house. Jane Trahanovsky at Burr White will work with you
to make a great beach vacation happen!
Anonymous September 9, 2017
Home was disappointing but the beach never disappoints
Anonymous November 22, 2016
A Great place to hang out ! Super nice property.
Susan D. June 2, 2017
Everything was great except for the cockroaches that were in the kitchen.
Anonymous August 20, 2015
The house is in good shape going to ne redone. The location is close to the grocery store and restaurants you can ride your bike to. The master suite is the best room with a nice bathroom, closet and great view. We had a few problems one of which was a leaking shower. The rental company responded promptly. My only recommendation is for renters is to have a small car to make the turn into the garage. A big SUV would be a challenge to get in and out.
Melissa T. January 5, 2017
I have stayed in this property a few times before but it has now been completely remodeled and is fantastic. It was great before however the owner really went all out in making it a wonderful place! We were fortunate to stay over New Year's and the location is far enough down that we didn't get all the bar traffic, yet still close enough for the kids to walk to the pier area to go get ice cream and shop! It was a fantastic location for my son to surf, just right outside the house where I could sit on one of the decks (either master bedroom or 3rd floor) to watch him. The 3rd floor itself is like a little apartment, or at least my teenage son called it his very own bachelor pad! Great property, great location!
Kimberly H. February 23, 2015
This is our second or third rental experience with Burr White Realty. And by far - this time was the absolute best! I can't even believe how helpful, accommodating, friendly and responsive Jane was with working with us. The only thing that made our experience better was the INCREDIBLE house that she coordinated for us. Oceanfront, on the boardwalk, tri-level with balconies - upgraded amenities, onsite parking with a secure garage , surround sound and fireplaces in the family room and master bedroom. This house was AMAZING! Thank you Burr White and especially thank you Jane for making this all happen. It was magical!
Divina E. December 30, 2014
Jane from Burr White was so professional, accommodating and easy to work with. The location is perfect. The kitchen and bathrooms are all updated. There were 5 adults and 2 children in our group- there was plenty of room for all of us.close to everything.. It's truly a perfect home.Wish we could have been there longer.
Joanne W. April 7, 2015
House was very clean, awesome location! Our family had a great time!!
Anonymous December 9, 2015
House was in a perfect location. Well equipped. Carpet on stairs could use a good cleaning, otherwise house was perfect.
Melissa T. January 19, 2015
We visit Newport often and normally stay down on the opposite side of the pier. This time everything on that side was booked up since we were coming in over the New Years holiday. Jane at Burr White was able to get us into this wonderful property. While it was a little farther than we are used to staying if was extremely convenient. The Pavilions was right across the street for grocery shopping, easy walking distance to Starbucks and not as far to the Newport Pier as I would have thought. The property was quiet, peaceful and beautiful. The master bedroom view was so serene to wake up to every morning, the two twin beds in the back room were perfect for the kids and of course the game room upstairs! Bathrooms we were not short of as there was one in every room including downstairs for visitors to use. It was the perfect property and wonderful location!
Francois A. April 14, 2017
Very luxurious.
Kelly D. April 21, 2017
We loved the house and enjoyed great family times at this beach house. When staying on the beach we plan to eat in with the great views and this house's kitchen was underwhelming. The dishes were cheap, no Salad tongs, matching silverware, sponge, tongs for bbq or kitchen, no lids for pans or dish towels. The house was nice but there were many things that didn't meet our expectations. The pillows were hard, there were not enough blankets, and other misc things didn't work. Overall we enjoyed our stay, we will just come back with more knowledge of what to bring.